Facebook

Search

Please find below our term dates for the following school years with downloadable attachments:

 

 

Autumn Term 1 First Half – 34 days

Schools Open

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Schools Close

Friday 13th October 2017

Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 16th October 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

 

Autumn Term 2 Second Half – 43 days

Schools Open

Monday 23rd October 2017

Schools Close

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas & New Year Holidays

Thursday 21st December 2017-Monday 8th January 2018

 

Spring Term 3 First Half – 24 days

Schools Open

Tuesday 9th January 2018

Schools Close

Friday 9th February 2018

Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Spring Term 4 Second Half – 25 days

Schools Open

Monday 19th February 2018

Schools Close

Friday 23rd March 2018

Easter Holidays

Monday 26th March 2018 – Friday 6th April 2018

 

Summer Term 5 First Half – 34 days

Schools Open

Monday 9th April 2018

Schools Close

Friday 25th May 2018

Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

 

Summer Term 6 Second Half – 30 days

Schools Open

Monday 4th June 2018

Schools Close

Friday 13th July 2018

Summer Holiday begins

Monday 16th July 2018


 

Bank Holidays            28th August 2017

25th & 26th December 2017

1st January 2018

30th March &

2nd April 2018

7th May 2018

28th May 2018

 

Inset Days                  

24th & 25th August 2017; 8th January 2018

190 Pupil days

 

Get in touch

Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine

Contact Us

Address:

Wymondham St Peter's C of E Primary School
Glebe Road
Wymondham
Melton Mowbray
LE14 2AF

Phone: 

01572 787 658

Email: 

office@st-peters-wymondham.leics.sch.uk

Go to top