Members of the PTA

As you may be aware everyone is part of the PTA, and there are varying levels at which you can help and there are some members who attend the PTA meetings which again are open to everyone but should you need to get in touch with any one within the PTA there is a list of members who don’t mind there names mentioned below. These members are those who were able to attend the PTA meetings and are able to help us all support our school.


Maryanne Jackman 

Louise Coe 

Charlotte Sedgley  

Dawn Tamblyn–Smith 

Gemma Cripps 

Jayne Smitten 

Vanessa Gardner 

Rachel Krupp

Becky Heyward 

Helen Brunskill 

Liz Foulston 

Sarah Morley 


Kelly Robinson 


Get in touch

Joomla forms builder by JoomlaShine

Contact Us


Wymondham St Peter's C of E Primary School
Glebe Road
Melton Mowbray
LE14 2AF


01572 787 658



Go to top